Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Jo68   

Jo, 53 y.o.
Oslo, Norway [Current City]
Namsos, Norway [Hometown]

Looking for

Friends
Meeting in person
Flirting and romance

Education

Graduate degree
Jo Torkjel Fenne

Occupation

Writer / Special educator

Relationship status

Single


Joined 15 years ago, profile updated 8 months ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 283.
Reply - Conversation - 12 hours ago
Hi pleased to meet you. I'm from Cape Town South Africa. My name is Colleen. I hope we can chat
Reply - Conversation - Jan 23
I like your profile
Reply - Conversation - Jan 14
Hi
Reply - Conversation - Jan 6
Hlo am Naome ,
Reply - Conversation - Aug 30, 2020
Hi Good morning and nice to meet you I'm from thailand😊🙏
Reply - Conversation - Aug 2, 2020
Good morning, I also have books published. I'd like to be a penpals and exchange the writing experiences. Shiao
Reply - Conversation - May 30, 2020
Nice info... Hope you find what you look for...
Reply - Conversation - May 12, 2020
Hola, que tal
Reply - Conversation - May 6, 2020
Hello
Reply - Conversation - May 2, 2020
Hello, I am Jody from the United States. I would like to find friends to chat with. I am 54, married with four adult children. I work as an adult mental health case manager and I am
Interested in many things-, poetry ( mine and others), current events, my children and pets, reading, social justice issues and much more. Would love to hear from you. I am half Norwegian and would love to learn more about Norway. Best wishes, jody johnson
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 35.191.2.232 View account activity.