Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Anniska   

Annie, 57 y.o.
Toronto, Canada [Current City]
Ottawa, Canada [Hometown]

Looking for

Friends

Education

Bachelor's degree

Occupation

teacher

Relationship status

Married


Joined 12 years ago, profile updated 4 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 730.
Reply - Conversation - Sep 2
Hello annie.
My email is sol@email.fo. You can send me a mail so I can get your address.
Regards Ingrid
Reply - Conversation - Sep 1
Thank you Ann. Same to you
Reply - Conversation - Aug 27
Hi, Thank you!
Reply - Conversation - Aug 16
Sure! I will be happy!
Reply - Conversation - Aug 2
Greetings Annie from a wild wet, storming winters eve downunder. Apologies its taken so long to reply. Ive been caught up in family ‘happenings’ lately, grown children and grandchildrens events have kept me busy. I have looked through your profile. Would love a pen friend - you will be my first female pen friend. You mention travel - or its impossibility due to Covid. NZ has been covid free since we went into hard lock down March 2020. While we grumbled about its restrictions we did it & have been restrictions free for the past year. We did open a trans tasman bubble with Australia earlier, however that border has now closed while Aust deal with growing ‘delta’ community numbers.
How are you holding up in Canada?
Cheers
Effie
Reply - Conversation - Aug 1
Hi and thanks for your reply. I was looking at your profile and liked it a lot. I do have some of the same interest and would like to have a new pen pal.
I do not have much on my profile yet, just checking out how things are in here. I have relatives in Canada, British Colombia-Vancouver. So I have been there once, but it’s a long time ago. Hope to hear from you. Have a nice Sunday
Ann-K
Reply - Conversation - Jul 28
Hello.I am a former tour guide from Cienfuegos,Cuba.First of all I want you to excuse me for my delay in writing but the fact is I am working twice a week due to pandemic and most of the time I connect to the Internet at work.I was a teacher in the Medical Faculty of my city and retired in 2014,at present I am working as a translator at www.azurina-en.cult.cu I am married with 2 daughters and 4 grandkids.
I love oldies mainly the ones of 1970-1990.In my free time I watch TV or thrillers .My wife was a History teacher but at present is working as a cultural advisor,she was in Canada in 2001 with a children´s music band of her school.She has good mememories of Halifax and Canadians in general.
Have a nice day. Hector
Reply - Conversation - Jul 23
Hello from Cienfuegos ,Cuba.
Reply - Conversation - Jul 16
Hi Annie, yes floodings are terrible in south and east of Belgium. Lots of damage and casualties.
But in my region we are ok! Thanks & greetz! Pete
Reply - Conversation - Jun 24
And yes, you are the first person in my life to love licorice candy. With pleasure, with joy and sadness, I read the entries in your profile. I will hope to communicate with you
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 130.211.2.209 View account activity.