Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Nashimurasaki   

Aga, 40 y.o.
Warsaw, Poland [Current City & Hometown]

Learning

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Meeting in person
Postal pen pals


Joined 9 years ago, profile updated 5 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 781.
Reply - Conversation - 11 minutes ago
Hi, how are you
Reply - Conversation - 12 minutes ago
Reply - Conversation - Jan 25
Hi pretty, how are you.
Reply - Conversation - Jan 25
hi there and how are you
Reply - Conversation - Jan 1
hi there
Reply - Conversation - Dec 30
Hello Nashimurasaki!

Good morning and greetings from the US! My name is Sara Webb. I live in Paoli, Indiana which is located in the Midwestern area of the USA.

I LOVE your profile! It's GREAT!! I have many hobbies and interests too and some of them include music. As for music, I also listen to pop, rock, soul and classical and as for films, I like documentaries, comedies, adventure and nature. I also have many favorite TV shows. My favorite books are biographies and travel.

If you're interested in being postal pen pals with me, please contact me here on Interpals! Dziekuje.

Milego dnia!

Sincerely,
Sara Webb
Reply - Conversation - Dec 24
ありがとうございます😊
Reply - Conversation - Dec 23
Hi
Reply - Conversation - Dec 21
Hi
Reply - Conversation - Dec 16
I need a partner from the age of 16 to 45 years old
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 130.211.1.213 View account activity.